[Download Full Album] Sauti Sol - Afrikan Sauce

Kenya award winning music group, Sauti Sol have finally let loose their highly anticipated LP, The Afrikan Sauce Album.

The project is a 13 track album which features various artistes from Africa. The project was expected last year November but for some reasons which we can’t tell, the group decided to push it forward to 2019.

Click the track names below to get tracks from the Afrikan Sauce album.
1. Melanin ft Patoranking
2. Girl Next Door ft Tiwa Savage
3. African Star ft Burna Boy
4. Rewind ft Khaligraph Jones
5.  Short‘n’ Sweet ft Nyashinski
6. Tujiangalie ft Nyashinski
7. Special Somebody ft Jah Prayzah
8. Love Again ft C4 Pedro
9. Mbozi Za Malwa ft Bebe Cool
0. Tulale Fofofo ft Mi Casa
1. Kamasutra ft Vanessa Mdee
2. Love On The Dance Floor ft Toofan
3. Africa ft Yemi Alade

Post a Comment